Appologies but please bare with ….

I’m sorry for the lack of blog posts . This will change as soon as I feel right . 
I have been through one hell of a lot recently and the last week and a half has changed my life . 

I have lost 2 amazing and very special friends this week . Their funerals are coming up and my head really isn’t in the right place . 

It has hit me like a ton of bricks and I honestly don’t know what to do with myself  . 

I have a lot to update you all on and I promise I will do this . I just need some time to get my head together and to say goodbye to the amazing people who have left earth too soon . 
Thank you all for being patient with me . 

Much love xoxo 

One thought on “Appologies but please bare with ….

Leave a Reply

