Mental health and Dogs

This week has been pretty exciting.
On Saturday we were offered two small dogs . One 7 month old and one 8 month old .
The 7 month old is a Cavachon and the 8 month old is a Jug .

We agreed to have them .
Come Monday they arrived !!

We now have two stunning , handsome boys !!

They’re busy and need the snip as they keep humping haha .
I have booked them in for Tuesday 😀
So all should settle down by then .
But other than that , they’re amazing !!

I never woke up before 12 pm but now I’m up at 7am with them .
I feel so much better for it. 
I’m going out on walks and becoming more active .

I am exhausted , not going to lie , but it’s all worth it 🙂

image

They’re fantastic with kids.

image

image

I thought I broke them after their hour and a half walk 😂😂

image

They’re both Mammy’s boys

image

Oscar has a thing for me clicking my nails .

image

Stanley loves all the toys ….

image

ALL the toys …. 😂😂

I love them to bits !!

My anxiety and depression seem to be at bay at the moment 🙂 I feel great !!

Leave a Reply

