My Spiritual Experiences

Friday night is open circle night at the Spiritual Centre in Llanelli. Which I attended for the first time last Friday.
It was an amazing experience πŸ˜€

I was very nervous about going so I went with my Aunty.
We went out for a lovely meal before heading to the centre.
Both of us had no idea what to expect but we were looking forward to learning about it.

When we entered it was pretty empty. We were greeted by the main Medium and told that they wouldn’t freak us out. He explained a little bit about the circle and then let us mingle with the others.

In total there were about 50 people. We ended up having to put more chairs out into the circle.

We all sat in a circle with 5 mediums all around the room.
Most of us had readings, but sadly no one came through to us this time.
However, we met some lovely people. It was so peaceful there and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

I came home feeling calm and warm. Like a huge weight had been lifted off my shoulders, even though I didn’t get a reading this time around.

The messages that did come through for others were lovely. They were all warm and loving and it made me happy to see others happy J

I highly recommend this experience to anyone who is open to it.

Last Tuesday, (Yesterday) I also attended an evening in the spiritual centre with my friend. A medium from another centre came in as a guest. She gave out messages to nearly the whole room.
She was very, very good!!

My friend had a message come through and towards the end there was a little message from my Nan too. Only to say she is around and she is sending love.
But it was lovely to hear it and it was lovely to hear my friend get a message too.

Yet again, I left feeling calm and warm.
It was an amazing experience!!

I will be attending again this Friday and the following Tuesday. I’m hoping to make this a regular thing.

The feeling when I leave the centre is truly amazing. It’s rare I ever feel calm and relaxed.
I am also very tempted to attend the Monday sessions for Spiritual Healing.
If anyone has experienced this themselves, please feel free to let me know any information about it J

I am quite excited for the next meetings.
Obviously, I will blog about them J

I have to apologise for the wait with this blog too.
I know a few of you have been asking when it will be up.
I really wanted to post about it last Monday. However, my Internet has been playing up so I have had to wait until it peaks a little before I can post anything.
I am hoping to get it sorted this week!!
Here’s hoping!!

9 thoughts on “My Spiritual Experiences

  1. Sounds amazing. So glad you liked it. They do that kind of stuff at my church, too. I just haven’t gotten around to going, yet. I’m doing good to get there on Sunday. I’m so into this Spirituality thing over being religious. I still believe the things I believe and they do talk and teach about them. I feel so ……….can’t even think of the word I want to use. I feel amazing when I leave. It’s never boring. We meditate and have special guest speakers all the time, they talk about mindfulness. It’s just awesome. It’s the new wave religion and a lot of people are getting into it. So happy you got a message. My brother passed away Sept. 1, 2014 and I’ve been begging him and my spiritual guides to give me a sign, and he finally did. Whenever I’m in my car alone and driving, I talk to him, tell him how much I miss him, etc. and ask him to please give me a sign. The other day I pulled up in my friends driveway and I hadn’t turned the ignition off yet, when all of a sudden, the air conditioner came on all by itself, on full blast! It was an amazing feeling. My mom called me today and she got her sign last night. I sure hope he keeps giving me little signs every now and then. Have a good night. I’ll be right here waiting for your post. I didn’t think this was a short post. It was a good post. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you πŸ™‚ And that experience sounds amazing ! I get little signs and spirits come to me in my dreams . My mother and her 3 sisters are all spiritual and now I’m 26 I think it’s time I went down the same path . I only believe in what I see , hear and feel and have felt lost for many years trying to find a path . Now I have been to this church , I feel like I have found myself πŸ™‚ I really hope my Mamgu (Grandmother) comes through though . I have wanted a message off her ever since she passed when I was 9 . But she just sits in the background . My Nan comes through a lot though , which I find warming as I never met her , but it makes me feel like she wants to be a massive part of my life πŸ™‚ And I love it !! But I am so glad you’re getting little messages / signs from your brother . It really does help to fill the void a little πŸ™‚ I hope they keep coming for you and your family . And I hope it helps you all find some peace πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sounds like you’ve found the right place for you. Doesn’t it feel great to actually really want to go to church? And, to feel so amazing when you leave? Sounds like you’ve been getting a lot of signs, no matter how small or big, a sign is a sign and it makes us feel more at peace knowing that “they” are okay and are reassuring us that there is more when we leave this earthly form. My brother that passed away had a son and his son, my nephew, was killed in a tragic car accident when he was only 14. Sigh………now that was some really bad stuff. Anyway, I got so depressed. We were close. My oldest daughter and he were close. It was a very difficult time and I have no idea how my brother was able to hang on until his number was called. I know how bad it was for me. Can’t even imagine how it was for him. One thing you never want to experience is the death of a child, to see a child in an open casket. To see my brother standing by his son’s casket crying. Just talking about that gives me the chills every time and it’s something I’ll never forget and I cannot get that vision out of my mind. But, I got really, really depressed, worse than ever. He came to me in a dream one night and told me he was okay. I needed that, even though I’m still very sad that he was taken so soon. I hope you keep enjoying your new church and I can’t wait to hear more about it. I might just get up off my butt and go this Sunday. I always want to go, I’m just not always able. I hope you had a good day. Take care. I look forward to talking with you some more. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • That is awful 😦 I’m so sorry for your loss . I can’t even imagine what that must have been like . I am glad you have found some sort of peace though πŸ™‚ I have lost a lot of loved ones over the years . I don’t handle it well . I’ve suffered with depression and anxiety my whole life , so I would always let things get on top of me , more than others would . This church has really helped me . I have found peace with certain parts of my life . Sadly , I have had flu so was unable to make any this week . But hopefully I can tomorrow or next week. Also it doesn’t help my internet is still on the blink so I can only post at certain times of day …. Hopefully I’ll have more to blog about soon πŸ™‚ and the net will be back up and running

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I don’t handle death very well, though, who does? I had to start dealing with death at the age of 8 when a drunk driver killed my dad. Then it was my nephew. Then there were the “normal” deaths that are to be expected, grandparents that have lived nice, long lives. After my nephew passed away, I thought, surely God will not do that to this family, again!!!!! Well, he did on Sept. 1, 2014 when he took my brother, way too soon! I have a lot of anxiety wrapped around death, as I’m sure you can understand. My dad was only 37 years old. I always have my guard up, worrying about who is going to die next. I can’t handle too much more…………………………But, I do find a great sense of peace and belonging at my new church. My mom got another sign from my brother today. she called me just a little bit ago. She is so happy. I think she was always kind of skeptical about this kind of stuff because I used to tell her that my dad was present when I was married and renting the house from my mom, that I grew up in and lived when my dad was killed. She now listens more closely, and is very interested in the same stories I told her about long ago! I’m so glad he’s giving her these signs. I got mine and I may have gotten another one today, not sure though. I, too, suffer from generalized anxiety, major depressive disorder, PTSD, and ADHD.
    Sorry, you have the flu. Sure hope you feel better real soon. Take care of yourself and I’ll talk to you some more when you get to feeling better, but I’ll be here if you need to vent or just want to talk. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so sorry . That can’t be easy . I lost my Gran aged 9 . She was like a second mother to me. I lost everything that day . She passed through cancer . There’s not a day that goes by that I don’t think about her or talk to her . Every since that day , I was diagnosed with depression. Everything got on top of me & I just let it swallow me up . It wasn’t until last year that I started to cope with it . Thanks to Alun , my CBT nurse . He was amazing! ! If it wasn’t for him , I wouldn’t be going to this church as I wouldn’t go out . …. I’m so glad the signs keep coming for you and your mother. It is comforting πŸ™‚ I haven’t had any from my Gran yet . I have my Nan coming through all the time , but I never met her haha . But my Gran always said she’d contact us if she needed to . So maybe she just has nothing to say yet πŸ™‚ …… I hope you can get your illnesses under control . It’s horrible being ill. I also suffer with chronic pain in my spine , hips & knees . Which could be through my Ulcerative Colitis or spondylitis in my spine …. Currently undergoing tests to find out . I’m falling apart haha . And thank you πŸ™‚ Same goes for you too !

      Liked by 1 person

      • It does suck , but it can be used to make us stronger too . Through spirituality , we have learned that there is an after life and everyone I hear off speaks of how lovely it is and that they are not suffering anymore πŸ™‚ For me , that is such a comfort . I do feel empty and sad though when I think of all of those I have loved and lost. However , one day , we will all meet again and the happiness will never end x

        Liked by 1 person

  4. So true. I believe exactly the same thing. I do find comfort in knowing that life doesn’t end here on earth. Life doesn’t end at all, really. We just live a different life when we leave our earthly forms. It’s exciting and a bit scary. I say it’s a bit scary because I don’t have any idea what to expect, but everyone says it’s the best! I feel comfort in knowing that we will all meet again, some day. It won’t be long, as life here on Earth really is quite short.
    I hope you recovered from the flu and are doing much “better.” Have a happy Thanksgiving. I”m assuming you’re in the U.S., if not, excuse me for that! LOL πŸ™‚ Hope your day, today, is a good one! x πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

