Help Lenny Walk Again by Victoria Plum March – GoFundMe

http://www.gofundme.com/vw8ykk

The past few weeks have been super hard .
I lost my best friend !

Ellie helped me through a lot including my darker days with my depression .
I lost a piece of my heart when we had to say goodbye . We tried everything and spent over £600 trying to keep her going pain free . Sadly we lost the battle 😥

But Lenny has a fighting chance !!
He has a loving , supportive family and friends !
Sadly, they don’t have the £5000 they need to get the help he deserves . So they are reaching out for help .

Please help Lenny reach his goal . Please help them keep their best friend 💜

Just £1 goes a long way 🙂

I will keep donating every chance I get .

If you can’t donate then please share the link on and help encourage others to 🙂

Thank you

http://www.gofundme.com/vw8ykk

Leave a Reply

