Good days

So , I have had a rough few days as stated in my previous blog .
Yesterday , I was a little meh but my man made it all ok πŸ™‚

I woke up to coffee and food with munch .
Then went to his first gig (in 2 years)
I didn’t want to go due to panic attacks but so glad I did !!
I was surrounded by friends and really lovely people πŸ™‚
I got compliments as I’ve lost weight and styled my hair πŸ™‚
Without sounding vein , it was really what I needed .
I have no confidence in myself at all . I always feel fat and ugly . Even though Rob tells me I’m beautiful and look lovely , he’s my man ,it’s his job πŸ˜‰ haha !
But last night , it was just what the Dr ordered πŸ™‚
I had a few drinks and had a dance …. ON MY OWN !
Not flat out but a little wobble on the floor haha
Then Rob came off stage after playing an amazing set with his awesome band , we played pub quizes on the machines and stood out the way woth good friends . Crackin’ jokes and just laughing !
He then treated me to a take away and junk food from Tesco !
Today , I am feeling 100% better πŸ™‚

Don’t get me wrong , last night was mentally hard for me , I pushed myself more than ever . But it paid off and I would recommend it to anyone who is willing to give it a shot πŸ˜€

I also had compliments online today about my photography . I took all photos with my phone & edited them with Linecamera …. Nothing professional , but I am tempted to do it more now πŸ™‚

Talking about professional …. I was allowed to play with the lighting desk last night too and have been told I can do lighting there whenever I like πŸ™‚
Sadly , as I know I’m not reliable , I can’t take the offer up . But maybe , at future gigs with Rob’s band , I could have a play about πŸ™‚
A step at a time , but it’s something to aim for πŸ˜€

image

image

image

One thought on “Good days

Leave a Reply

