Some random lil ‘get to know me’ bits :)

Ok, so I have literally just realised that I haven’t really introduced myself to you guys on here . I just started blogging and ranting away and you know nothing about me as a person . Except the bad bits . 

So I thought I’d take this opportunity to write a few bits down about me 🙂 I apologise if some are random but this is what I’m like lol

I am 26 years old. A December baby !
I have 2 older brothers.
I have 2 Nieces who I love dearly.
I am engaged.
I’m known as Lola, although that is not my real name 🙂
I love dogs, science, history, astronomy, reading, art, tattoos and piercings.
I currently have 7 tattoos and am booked in to have a sleeve tattoo done in March, and I have 9 piercings.
I adore Disney.
My favourite colour is Purple & my second fave is Green.
I have a car with a Transformers badge on it.
Although I love to dress up from time to time, I don’t wear the most feminine clothing. I love mens trainers and hoodies.
I draw my eyebrows on and have done for 8 years.
My hair is naturally black but I love to dye it all sorts of colours.
Not many people know this but I love acting. I have been in plays ever since I can remember. My dream was to become famous via acting but I never got the opportunity and I have always doubted myself. I settled for stage lighting and went to college to study it for 3 years, although I did Performing arts for a year previous and also did stage lighting in with that. I went on to University but dropped out as it wasn’t what I wanted to do. My illnesses got on top of me.
I would love to act on screen!!
I am a nerd. I love all sorts of things. I play Xbox, Wii U and PC games. I collect models. Read Manga’s. Watch Anime. I even paint fantasy things. I was addicted to WoW & SWTOR for many years.
90’s TV was the best!
I only eat one meal a day.
My fave food is pizza.
My fave non alcoholic drink is milk.
My fave alcoholic drink has to be Penderyn but if I can’t get that I will settle for JD honey and Pepsi.
I do enjoy wine but it has to be fruity.
I am vegetarian and have been since I was 12. I am the only veggie in my whole family!
I’m a HUGE softie when it comes to children and animals.
I have always wanted a big family! 8 children would be perfect in my opinion 😛

I’m well known for always smiling. I have a big smile and dark eyes and apparently they stand out a mile 😀
I am a VERY chatty person once I get to know someone, although until then I am very quiet. I’m also a good judge of character, I don’t trust people easily and I’m extremely, rarely, ever wrong about 
someone.
I have more male friends than female …. Less drama!
My perfect idea for a date is a walk on the beach with a big pack of chips and camping under the stars (never happened).
I am Welsh and although I love Wales, I don’t want to be here for the rest of my life.
I believe in love at first sight.

Yes, I’m the typical romantic. I believe in the basics. Money doesn’t bother me. I’d rather live in a council house than a castle. I love my Clio and would never exchange it for a Ferrari .

If I ever came in to money / became famous, I would put my hard work and money towards helping those with mental illness.

Blogging is hard for me and I take the risk of people kicking off and having a go , every day . But I do it because of the good feedback I get 🙂
I love helping people. I always think that a little bit of kindness goes a long way. Kindness doesn’t cost a thing and there’s no effort required 🙂 There should be more in the world.
And no I’m not a hippy 😛 But I do love free hugs xD Lol !!

Well there’s a little bit about me. I’m not that interesting as you can see, but I try to do what I can to change the world and make it a kinder place 🙂

Anyways, thanks for taking the time out to read this 🙂
I will post more soon! ❤ 

Leave a Reply

