Another Challenge

So tomorrow I am meeting a friend for coffee in the afternoon . Instead of her coming to me , I have said I will go to her 🙂
So tomorrow I will be driving to Burry Port (about 10-15 min drive away) on my own to meet her at work . Then we’ll head over to a café 🙂

It’s a big challenge for me ! Leaving my car and walking on my own . It’s not far but it’s out of my comfort zone (home) .
I want to do this ! To prove to myself that I can mainly .
I know if I asked her to meet me at my car she would , as she understands . But I don’t want to rely on people like that for the rest of my life 🙂
So this is a small step in the right direction 🙂 Ok it’s a huge mental step in the right direction lol . But I can do this 🙂

I will blog about it afterwards and let you all know how it goes !

Leave a Reply

