So I challenged myself and ….

It went good !
I went to a very close friends engagement party last night .
I don’t do crowds but we sat at the end table 🙂
Myself and Rob both made a new friend too and it was lovely .
I had 3 drinks and 2 cigarettes …. I state the cigarettes as I am still trying to give up .

I always feel the need to have one after coffee and alcohol .
Considering I was in a very stressful place, mentally , last night , I don’t think I did too badly 😀

I’m so glad I went !!

I am exhausted today mind and woke up with a bit of a cold , but that’s to be expected 🙂

Great night & great people ! I think I would do it all over again 🙂

Leave a Reply

