I now have a Facebook page too

Ok so I have decided to reach out again and start up a Facebook page …. Scary !!

I am having such positive feedback from all of you lovely people and you are helping me SO SO much throughout all of this !! That I though I would try and spread the word . To help people know that it’s ok to talk about mental illness and to show them that they aren’t alone !!

Please feel free to like the page and post 🙂 

Advertise your pages / blogs too as I enjoy reading them , they really do help !!

Please help me spread the word ❤

https://www.facebook.com/thatlolagirl

Leave a Reply

