Common every day thoughts with Anxiety & Depression tbh

image

Do you have thoughts like this too ?
I get them every single day & they are a sod to get rid of :/

My life consists of illness after illness .
Being stuck in the house , even though I drive .
Being scared .
Panic attacks and depression .
When will this stop ?
I have no clue .
But it helps to know I have friends and family who care . And honestly , that’s all I need right now 🙂
When will I get my life together ? Who knows ?! But with my friends and family , I know it can’t be too far off 🙂

Leave a Reply

