Christmas update

Honestly, I’ve had a really good time πŸ™‚
Dad’s getting better , dispite the fact there is the lurgie in our house hold lol .
We went to my Aunties & Unvles for Christmas dinner which was stunning !! Lentil soup for starters then a proper meal πŸ˜€ Very posh πŸ˜› haha !!
We had a laugh and I actually had non-alcoholic beer with my Dad (I was driving) and enjoyed !

I was spoiled rotten !!
I had a 40″ smart TV off my parents & a chocolate orange xD
Rob got me a new Xbox 360 , Link model & clothes
My mother in law got me a jumper and fluffy sock slippers
My Aunties & Uncles gave me money & socks & tights xD – I love my socks lol
My father in law gave us money
My cousins bought me lovely gift sets , coffees etc
Also had a lovely bracelet & a 3D photo of two black lab puppies ! I can’t get over how realistic they look ! We will def’ be putting that up in our house in the new year πŸ˜€
Whiskey & money off my brothers πŸ™‚

My friends , well ! They got me amazing things . From a wine glass (with wine) which says “Small glass, large glass, Laura’s glass” on it . To all of the Guardians Funko’s (Pops) !!
They know me so so well πŸ˜‰ haha !!

I seriously can’t get over how much I have had . I know I have missed some in that list , there’s just so much ! & I am so thankful for everything πŸ˜€
This year has been a toughy . Not just with my mental health , but for everyone , money wise , relationship wise etc . So I didn’t expect half this much !
I just hope my gifts measure up to what I recieved πŸ™‚

So yes , this is a happy post πŸ˜€

I also have clothes & PokΓ©mon stuff coming in the post & Groot to finish off the Guardians set (as it didn’t arrive in time – Which I honestly don’t mind as I didn’t expect them , let alone ALL of them)

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

