Little bit better

Ok so after speaking to my Dad & having him realise where I’m coming from , car wise . He has said he will help me look and help me get a car 🙂 So that’s a little less stress 🙂

Spoke to Rob , he’s sorted a new car for himself as he needed one for work as his kept konking out . So again , less stress 🙂

All I need to sort now is my sleeping pattern and my eating lol

Oh and Dad phoned up about his disabled tax . I can drive the car without him so long as it’s for him 🙂 So a little bit more freedom there for me too . Not perfect but it’s something !

So there’s a few little positives to help me through today ! 

Feeling Thankful !

Leave a Reply

