I passed !!

After only 4 hours sleep thanks to crappy anxiety !
Convinced I was going to fail & even telling the examiner “I’ve failed haven’t I?” .
I actually passed !!!!
I burst in to tears lol I couldn’t speak :’D
I am now legally allowed to drive a car xD
Insurance is a p!$$ take though . Ā£1000 + a year even though I’m over 25 years of age !!

Dad reckons he can get insurance that will cover me for Ā£283 a year under him …. Sounds too good to be true though so I’ve not got my hopes up !
I just want to get on the road now šŸ™‚ I think it’s going to help my anxiety loads & give me confidence ! I need this now šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

