Not so good but ok….

So I didn’t manage to challenge myself . Not through choice though. I have a bad cold and my face is swollen so I didn’t get to sleep until 7am. I slept until 1pm and then tidied my room. I was so worn out I was in bed come 9:30pm!!
I am gutted!!
Although, I am hoping that come tomorrow, after dosing up on meds, that I will be able to challenge myself again. I HAVE to get down the post office no matter what, but I also want to do a food shop so to do all of this I need to be up and moving in the morning !!

My plan is:

9am – Get up & make coffee.
9:15am – Make breakfast.
10am – Shower.
11:30am – Go down the post office.
12pm – Do a food shop.
2:30pm – Make food & possibly bake some cakes 🙂
4pm – Sort out all the clutter in my room & get it up on eBay!
After that, chill.

Hopefully, I will be able to get this done. It’s a massive challenge for me as after going out to the post office I know I will mentally drained & want to go back to bed lol I have to fight this. Just to prove, to myself, that I can do things when I set my mind to it 🙂

Also just want to say a massive THANK YOU to all of my followers. Your feedback means a lot to me !! ❤

youre awesome

Leave a Reply

