Today has been really nice :)

So , been busy seeing my man this weekend 🙂 Loved it 🙂
Busy day with the kids (Nieces & Nephew) y’day but it was lovely seeing them
And then today I chilled with Rob and played Destiny with good friends !

image

Rob goes back to work tomorrow 😦 So I won’t see him for most of the week . It sucks but we should be getting a house sorted soon, hopefully .

Aim for the week: Start the gym 🙂
I’m very nervous about this so will be blogging the before and after feelings etc 🙂

Also, it’s my last CBT this Friday & I’m very nervous about finishing 😦
I’ll be blogging about that next weekend .

Leave a Reply

